Meet your new board!

The FBINAA Alaska Chapter elected new members this past December.  The new board consists of the following members:

  • Shirley Coté, President
  • Robert Beasley, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Barry Wilson, Vice President of Southcentral Region
  • Chad Goeden, Vice President of Southeast Region
  • Sean McGee, Vice President of Northern Region
  • Terry Vrabec, Past President
New Board